Calendar.

Share an event here (link opens in a new window)
  • Virtual - 5 Days
    Monday
    December 10
    2018

    Webinar: Business Planning with Microfin

    If you cannot attend an onsite Microfin training, participating in this online, collaborative training is a good second option. You will learn how to turn operational assumptions into a business plan using the most powerful, industry standard, budgeting tool, Microfin. Microfin has been the industry standard for financial projections for Microfinance Institutions for over 20 years and new enhancements make the tool more valuable than ever.

    Are you struggling with how to create your 2018/19 budget? Do you want to use actual results to project better plan for next year? Have you looked at Microfin in the past and have been confused about where to start? If so, then this training is for you.

    The course is offered in two-hour sessions each day with two start times as follows, based on demand:

    • 6 am – Seattle, USA | 9 am Washington DC, USA | 2 pm London, UTC | 4 pm Beirut | 5 pm Nairobi.
    • 8pm – Seattle, USA | 2 pm London, UTC | 9:30 am India | 10:30 am Myanmar | 11 am Cambodia and Indonesia | 12 pm Philippines
    Tags
    Webinar
The Best of NextBillion in Your Inbox Each Week!
Subscribe to NB Notes for news, jobs & on-the-ground insights from the world of social business.
No Thanks
Thank you for signing up to receive the NextBillion Notes newsletter.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×