Calendar.

Share an event here (link opens in a new window)
  • Virtual - 1 Day
    Friday
    July 24
    2020

    ESG and Impact Investing – Breakdown or Breakthrough ? – 25 Years – The TBLI Story

    TBLI (Triple Bottom Line Investing) has been educating the financial sector for 25 years regarding ESG (Environment, Social and Governance) and Impact Investing. A great deal has occurred in the last 25 years. To explore what is the state of the art and lessons learned of ESG and Impact Investing, TBLI is convening a virtual seminar in which Robert Rubinstein will share his key findings from over 25 years of experience in the industry. The talk will be followed with a virtual networking session (Virtual Happy Hour) in which you will be able to meet ESG Thought leaders, Impact Investors and entrepreneurs

    Why TBLI? – Make the financial system work for all.

    What? – ESG and Impact Thought Leader

    How? – Educate and Advise

    Topics covered:

    • ESG : Definitions, Background and Myths
    •  Where are we and where do we want to be?
    •  25 years : What has been Achieved?
    •  Forces Pushing ESG and Impact
    •  Sustainable Investment – An Overview
    •  Consequences
    •  Opportunities
    •  Future Direction

    Date: July 24th

    Time: 16:00 PM (CEST) / 10:00 AM (EST) / 22:00 PM (SGT)

    Tags
    Webinar