Calendar.

Share an event here (link opens in a new window)
  • Virtual - 1 Day
    Friday
    September 24
    2021

    Reimagine Global Summit

    REIMAGINE! Beyond 2030: Sustainable Development Goals

    A one day virtual summit showcasing new and ambitions business strategies for tackling the world’s biggest challenges.

    The Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) present a bold vision for humanity. They are the world’s shared plan to end extreme poverty, reduce inequality and protect the planet by 2030. Now it is time for business to take action.

    REIMAGINE! offers the brightest opportunity of 2021 to move beyond box-checking and create a practical framework for actions to achieve the SDGs. Unlock the potential for your business to be not only more successful but also a powerful force for good.

    Join world-renowned innovation and design experts, political leaders, economists, inclusion specialists, financial and technology experts, social change activists and next generation leaders as they share tools, knowledge and corporate actions to accelerate progress towards a more sustainable world.

    Time: 2PM-8PM BST l 8AM-2PM CT l 6AM-12PM PT

    Tags
    Webinar
The Best of NextBillion in Your Inbox Each Week!
Subscribe to NB Notes for news, jobs & on-the-ground insights from the world of emerging markets business.
No Thanks
Thank you for signing up to receive the NextBillion Notes newsletter.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×